Fall Writes: Week 9

This is not good. Map courtesy of Wall Street Journal.

This is not good. Map courtesy of Wall Street Journal.

It’s grim here in week 9 of Fall Writes, as the GOP came out decisively ahead in yesterday’s midterm elections. And yet, we soldier on. Add your writing goals for this week in the comments, and I’ll add them to this post. The Democrats may have to wait until 2016 to turn things around, but we don’t! Happy writing!

Weekly Goals

Nicole

My original post didn’t work.
At this point, I’m waiting for my R and R to come back to me from someone helping me tighten it (any day), and then I want to send it out with the memo (still rough) ASAP!!!

About droyles

Historian of the recent American past.
This entry was posted in Fall Writes. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Fall Writes: Week 9

  1. Nicole says:

    My original post didn’t work.
    At this point, I’m waiting for my R and R to come back to me from someone helping me tighten it (any day), and then I want to send it out with the memo (still rough) ASAP!!!

  2. Nicole says:

    This week, trying to get my revised article and memo to readers and then back to the journal.

Leave a comment