More posters, all the time.

It’s been nothing but posters and recipes around here lately (not that that’s a bad thing) but I found this awesome site via makezine.  It pretty much works (I think) on the same principle as threadless, but with art for your wall instead of art that you wear.  I really like James Griffioen’s “feral” houses, Scott Listfield’s Waiting Dangerously in Rio, and Ann Toebbe’s vaguely cubist visions of domestic space.  Oh hey, did I mention my birthday is coming up?  Just thought I’d throw that out there.

About droyles

Historian of the recent American past.
This entry was posted in design. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

